Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Girls Basketball 2003-2004
Day Date Time Location

Level

Result
Friday November 14 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman
Blue/White
31 years of
Reavis Rams
Girls Basketball

1972 - 2003
Sophomore
Blue/White
7:30 PM Varsity
Blue/White
Tuesday November 18 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman Eisenhower  
Reavis  
Sophomore Eisehower  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Eisenhower  
Reavis  
Thursday November 20 6:00 PM Tinley Park
Tinley Park, Illinois
Freshman Reavis  
Tinley Park  
Sophomore Reavis  
Tinley Park  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Tinley Park  
Saturday November 22 TBA Mustangs Invitational
@ Morton West
Berwyn, Illinois
Freshman 1    
2    
3    
Monday November 24 TBA 4    
5    
6    
Tuesday November 25 TBA 7    
8    
Saturday November 22 TBA Braves Invitational
@  Bremen
Midlothian, Illinois
Sophomore 1    
2    
3    
Monday November 24 TBA 4    
5    
6    
Tuesday November 25 TBA 7    
8    
Monday November 24 TBA Boilermakers Invitational
@  Bradley-Bourbonais
Bradley, Illinois
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
Tuesday November 25 TBA 4    
5    
6    
Wednesday November 26 TBA 7    
8    
Tuesday December 2 4:30 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Evergreen Park  
Reavis  
Freshman B Evergreen Park  
Reavis  
Sophomore Evergreen Park  
Reavis  
6:00 PM Varsity Evergreen Park  
Reavis  
Thursday December 4 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Rich East  
Reavis  
Freshman B Rich East  
Reavis  
Sophomore Rich East  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Rich East  
Reavis  
Thursday December 11 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman Richards  
Reavis  
Sophomore Richards  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Richards  
Reavis  
Monday December 15 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Oak Forest  
Reavis  
Freshman B Oak Forest  
Reavis  
Sophomore Oak Forest  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Oak Forest  
Reavis  
Monday December 22 TBA Mustangs Invitational
@ Morton West
Berwyn, Illinois
Freshman 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
Tuesday December 23 TBA 7    
8    
Sophomore 1    
2    
3    
4    
Friday December 26 TBA 5    
6    
7    
8    
Varsity 1    
2    
Saturday December 27 TBA 3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Tuesday January 6 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
Freshman B Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
Sophomore Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Bolingbrook  
Reavis  
Thursday January 8 6:00 PM Romeoville
Romeoville, Illinois
Freshman Reavis  
Romeoville  
Sophomore Reavis  
Romeoville  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Romeoville  
Monday January 12 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Freshman B Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Sophomore Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Oak Lawn  
Reavis  
Thursday January 15 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman Shepard  
Reavis  
Sophomore Shepard  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Shepard  
Reavis  
Saturday January 17 9:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Junior Varsity Oak Forest  
Reavis  
Tuesday January 20 4:30 PM Queen of Peace
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Reavis  
Queen of Peace  
Freshman B Reavis  
Queen of Peace  
Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Sophomore Queen of Peace  
Reavis  
6:00 PM Varsity Queen of Peace  
Reavis  
Thursday January 22 5:00 PM Argo
Summit, Illinois
Freshman A Reavis  
Argo  
Freshman B Reavis  
Argo  
Sophomore Reavis  
Argo  
6:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
Argo  
Saturday January 24 10:00 AM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Junior Varsity Richards  
Reavis  
Monday January 26 4:30 PM Richards
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Freshman Reavis  
Richards  
Sophomore Reavis  
Richards  
6:00 PM Varsity Reavis  
Richards  
Thursday January 29 6:00 PM T F South
Lansing, Illinois
Freshman Reavis  
T F South  
Sophomore Reavis  
T F South  
7:30 PM Varsity Reavis  
T F South  
Monday February 2 5:30 PM Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Freshman A Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Freshman B Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Sophomore Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
7:00 PM Varsity Reavis  
Bolingbrook  
Thursday February 5 6:00 PM Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Romeoville  
Reavis  
Freshman B Romeoville  
Reavis  
Sophomore Romeoville  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Romeoville  
Reavis  
Tuesday February 10 4:30 PM Oak Lawn
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Freshman A Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
Freshman B Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
Sophomore Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
6:00 PM Varsity Reavis  
Oak Lawn  
Friday February 13 6:00 PM Parents Night
Reavis
Burbank, Illinois
Freshman A Argo  
Reavis  
Freshman B Argo  
Reavis  
Sophomore Argo  
Reavis  
7:30 PM Varsity Argo  
Reavis  
Monday February 16 TBA IHSA AA
Regional
@ TBA
Varsity 1    
2    
Thursday February 19 TBA 3    
4    
Monday February 23 TBA IHSA AA
Sectional
@ TBA
Varsity 1    
2    
Thursday February 26 TBA 3    
4    
Monday March 1 TBA IHSA AA
Super-Sectional
@ TBA
Varsity 1    
2    
Friday March 5 TBA IHSA AA
State Championship
@ Redbird Arena
Illinois State University
Normal, Illinois
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
Saturday March 6 TBA 5    
6    
7    
8