Reavis High School
Burbank, Illinois
Rams Golf 2003
Day Date Time Host

Level

Result
Monday August 25 4:15 PM Tinley Park Junior Varsity   L.-Way East  
  Reavis  
  Tinley Park  
4:30 PM Reavis Varsity   L.-Way East  
  Reavis  
  Tinley Park  
Tuesday August 26 4:30 PM Reavis Sophomore   Shepard  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Shepard  
  Reavis  
Wednesday August 27 4:15 PM Morton Sophomore   Reavis  
  Morton  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Morton  
Tuesday September 2 4:30 PM Reavis Sophomore   Stagg  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Stagg  
  Reavis  
Thursday September 4 4:00 PM Chicago Christian Sophomore   Reavis  
  Chi. Christian  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Chi. Christian  
Saturday September 6 1:00 PM Joliet Quad Varsity      
     
  Reavis  
  Joliet  
Monday September 8 4:30 PM Reavis Sophomore   Sandburg  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Sandburg  
  Reavis  
Tuesday September 9 4:15 PM Eisenhower Sophomore   Reavis  
  Eisenhower  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Eisenhower  
Thursday September 11 4:15 PM Richards Sophomore   Reavis  
  Richards  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Richards  
Monday September 15 4:15 PM Rich South Sophomore   Reavis  
  Rich South  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Rich South  
Tuesday September 16 4:15 PM Bolingbrook Sophomore   Reavis  
  Bolingbrook  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Bolingbrook  
Wednesday September 17 4:15 PM St. Laurence Sophomore   Reavis  
  St. Laurence  
Varsity   Reavis  
  St. Laurence  
Thursday September 18 4:15 PM Reavis Sophomore   Romeoville  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Romeoville  
  Reavis  
Tuesday September 23 4:15 PM Oak Lawn Sophomore   Reavis  
  Oak Lawn  
Varsity   Reavis  
  Oak Lawn  
Wednesday September 24 4:15 PM Reavis Sophomore   Bremen  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Bremen  
  Reavis  
Thursday September 25 4:15 PM Reavis Sophomore   Argo  
  Reavis  
Varsity   Argo  
  Reavis  
Thursday September 27 6:40 AM Bremen Invite Sophomore 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
9:00 AM T. F. South Invite Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Monday September 29 TBA SICA North
Conference
@ TBA
Sophomore 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Tuesday October 7 TBA IHSA
Lyons Regional
@ Timber Trails CC
LaGrange, Illinois
Varsity 1    
2    
3    
4    
5    
6    
7    
8    
Tuesday October 14 TBA IHSA
St. Ignatius Sectional
@ George Dunne National
Oak Forest, Illinois
Varsity      
Friday October 17 TBA IHSA
State Championship
@ Prairie Vista Golf Course
Bloomington, Illinois
Varsity      
Saturday October 18